PO.P Talk - What our fans say

History | Ethos | Our name | ECO | All

Thanks to our wonderul products and wonderful customers, we have a Trust Pilot rating of 9.8!  Thank you to all of our brilliant customers taking the time to let us know how you feel about PO.P. We really value your feedback and you can leave your own comment or read more of our latest reviews on Trust Pilot here

★★★★★

The best children's clothes available. Beautiful, well-made robust clothing for children who want to play as children do! We hand ours down the family and then they get further use when sold in bundles on eBay... Or if sent to nieces and nephews. Hooray for PO.P

Hannah, 29th June 2017

 

★★★★★

Sale wins you over. Managed to catch some items on discounts. Great quality products worthy of the price. Delivery fast and efficient.

Laura D, 12th June 2017

 

★★★★★

The best baby brand. The organic cotton is soft and really good for my baby's skin. My little boy cry everytime i try to put trousers, he hates elastic band waist and Polarn o Pyret was the perfect brand to resolve this issue. He loves the little trousers and shorts, feels comfortable and I am really pleasant with all the baby collection. Thank you.

Alexandra, 11th June 2017

 

★★★★

Lovely clothes, my daughter loves the skater style dresses and asked for a new bigger one. The reversible shirt is also great, really soft and such a clever design. I bought some sandals which I need to return, the style and the finish lovely, but I've taken a star off as the leather seemed a bit hard.

Katherine, 10th June 2017

 

★★★★★

The softest cotton that washes well to keep this quality. Lovely designs that are always complimented on when my baby girl wears them!

Monique, 10th June 2017

 

★★★★★

Excellent quality. Colours don't change even after washing so many times. My sons shirts feel so nice. Super quality.

Shaza, 9th June 2017

 

★★★★★

Great place for childrenswear! The products are of great quality, customer service very friendly and delivery rather fast. I order regularly and so far no mistakes!

Riina, 9th June 2017

 

★★★★★

Easy online shopping. Excellent products. I've continually bought my boys the waterproof jackets as they last and stay waterproof. Speedy delivery and easy free returns makes it so easy to shop.

Jemma, 9th June 2017

 

★★★★★

Beautiful, Classic, Smart, Bold, High quality fabrics. Beautiful, classic yet slightly quirky designs in bold colours that survive endless washing cycles and maintain their quality. My daughter stands apart from her friends when wearing these clothes and my friends notice. She also loves the soft feel of the clothes and the ease of movement. Their outdoor clothing in particular is smart, robust and hardwearing and perfect for rambles in the mud, in the wet, snow and all manner of holidays. Purchase and delivery is easy and prompt, and return purchases are reimbursed quickly.

Reenee, 9th June 2017

See more of our reviews or leave your own on Trust Pilot here